Brought to you by the letter R, no I’m not original and I stole the title

Meme from Falcon who got it from WhatIGotSoFar! Leave a comment and get a letter assigned to you.  You then must come up with 10 things you love that begin with that letter.  I was given the letter R. R is hard.

1. Ranch dressing. It goes with EVERYTHING.

2. Roller skating. Back in the days of my misspent youth I roller skated like a wild woman. Now I would probably fall on my rear.

3. Raga! I love me!!!!

4. Reading. My favorite thing to do when I have down time.

5. Relaxing. What can I say? I’m a mother of 2 and I’m lazy.

6. Rears. Nothing like a nice rear end. yum

7. Red. The color red rocks and all blondes look fantastic in red.

8. Red meat!!!! ANGUS!!!!!

9. Ron Paul. He SHOULD be our next president.

10. Red wine. That works.

 

Okay so this was harder than I thought it would be. R is not an easy letter. Most of the things I can think of that start with the letter R are not things I want in writing.

Published in: on October 27, 2008 at 3:27 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://knytstalker.wordpress.com/2008/10/27/brought-to-you-by-the-letter-r-no-im-not-original-and-i-stole-the-title/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That is an AWESOME list!! I especially love … hey wait! What shows up here is different than what shows up in my reader. Where’s the righteous indignation?? I LOVED that one! And red meat is good, it’s very good, especially grilled over an open flame … mmmm, now I’m hungry! But mostly, I love #3, because I love YOU. 😀 *hugs*

  2. I’m all in with numbers 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, and 10! Maybe I’ll feel better about 8 when he’s actually in position to BE PotUS. But #3? Yeah. Oh yeah. 😉

  3. I really liked the righteous indignation too Fal but I wasn’t sure if it counted. After I went to bed I realized I could have also added rock and roll. Oh well.

    Number 10 goes well with numbers 3, 4, 5, and 8. Not so much number 2.

  4. ROFL No, I would think 10 wouldn’t go very well with 2 at all!

  5. Coming up with ten things is a lot harder than it looks.

  6. WIGSF – You know, it really is! I was surprised.


Leave a Reply

