She’s having a baby!

The she is me. Woo! This is my third and last kiddo. I’m right around 15 weeks pregnant. I’ve been bursting at the seems to talk about it but I’ve only told my closest friends up to this point. So I have 2 girls and I’m gunning for a boy, but another girl would be great too.

I went to the OBGYN for my birthday and got the first pictures of my baby. Great present if I do say so myself. Here they are:

This is the spine and ribs picture. Looking good.

This is the spine and ribs picture. Looking good.

Here is baby on it's side. Also included is a snapshot of several of the babies heartbeats.

Here is baby on it's side. Also included is a snapshot of several of the babies heartbeats.

Now that I know the baby is doing spiffy and I’m not puking 4 to 5 times a day I’m psyched. I can’t wait for the next stages in my pregnancy and then to finally welcome my last baby into the world at the end of August.

I’ll most likely be posting more in about a month I hopefully will be finding out what the sex it. 🙂

Published in: on March 12, 2009 at 9:47 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://knytstalker.wordpress.com/2009/03/12/shes-having-a-baby/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m so happy and excited for you! *hugs*

  2. We’re so hyped up for you guys! WOO! 😀

  3. Congratulations!

  4. If you’re bored, I’m back. Congrats.


Leave a comment